ABOUT US…

The Kargo doo was established in 1991 and continuously enables fast and quality organizing of customs mediation in import, export, re-export, European transit of goods, as well as all types of transport and storage. For this purpose, we have all the necessary bank guarantees. Also, we have developed a complete network of own border offices, namely Tabanovce, Blace, Bogorodica, Kafasan, Deve Bair and internal offices Skopje 1, Skopje 2, Skopje 3, Aerodrom, Posta and Kumanovo. From these locations, with 44 employees, we cover all customs offices in the territory of the Republic of Macedonia, with operational mediation in all types of customs procedures.

LOCATIONS…

Services

IMPORT
EXPORT
REEXPORT
TRANSIT

ASK FOR QUOTE

SKOPJE - HEAD OFFICE
  • Address: Vidoe Smilevski Bato no.1, Skopje
    Tel: +389 2 2430958
    Mob: +389 70 397979 - Gjorgji Mishevski
    Email: info@kargo.mk

SKOPJE - 1
  • Tel: +389 2 2430591
    Mob: +389 70 397800 - Sasho Bogoev
    Mob: +389 71 267071 - Sasho Damjanoski
    Email: skopje1@kargo.mk
    Mob: +389 70 409933 - Marija Pejchinoska
    Email: transport@kargo.mk

SKOPJE - 2
  • Tel: +389 2 2430590
    Mob: +389 70 306631 - Sasho Pejchinoski
    Mob: +389 70 280904 - Krsto Dekov
    Email: skopje2@kargo.mk

BLACE
  • Mob: +389 70 239963
    Mob: +389 70 207602 - Naim Taipi
    Email: blace@kargo.mk

KUMANOVO
  • Tel: +389 31 467555
    Person: Marija Martinovska
    Email: kumanovo@kargo.mk

TABANOVCE
  • Mob: +389 71 322673
    Mob: +389 70 281362 - Atanas Nedelkovski
    Mob: +389 70 304453 - Georgi Cibrev
    Mob: +389 71 322718 - Igor Martinovski
    Email: tabanovce@kargo.mk

BOGORODICA
  • Mob: +389 70 688368
    Mob: +389 71 399287 - Adriano Debnikov
    Email: bogorodica@kargo.mk

DEVE BAIR
  • Mob: +389 71 385656
    Mob: +389 72 313787 - Zoran Gjorgievski
    Email: devebair@kargo.mk

KjAFASAN
  • Mob: +389 71 225191
    Mob: +389 78318556 Darko Gjorgievski
    Email: kafasan@kargo.mk

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREE Download theme freeDownload html5 theme free - HTML templates Free